STI FRAMEWORK PROGRAMME

BRICS STI Framework Programme - National Contact Points

 

 

Brazil:

 

National Council for Scientific and Technological Development (CNPq)

 

CNPq - Brazil

Lelio Fellows Filho

General Coordinator of Intenational Cooperation

National Council for Scientific and Technological Development - CNPq

Tel: +55-61-3211-9247

E-mail: leliof@cnpq.br

 

 

Russia:

 

Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises (FASIE)

 

FASIE - Russia

Mrs. Olga Levchenko

Foundation for Assistance to Small Innovative Enterprises

Phone: +7 495 231 38 51

Email:  levchenko@fasie.ru

 

 

Ministry of Education and Science (MON)

 

MON - Russia

 

Mr. Magomed Mintsaev

Phone:+7 495 629 44 80

Email: mintsaev-ms@mon.gov.ru

 

Ms. Irina Kuklina (ICISTE)

Phone: +7 495 660 34 29

Email: ikouklina@mail.ru; kuklina@mniop.ru

 

Ms. Anastasia Zadorina (ICISTE)

Phone: +7 495 660 34 29

Email: zadorina@mniop.ru

 

Russian Foundation for Basic Research (RFBR)

 

RFBR - Russia

Mr. Yaroslav Sorokotyaga

Division Director

International Relations Department

Russian Foundation for Basic Research

Tel: +7 499 941 0196

E-mail: ysorokot@rfbr.ru

 

Mr. Denis Rudik

Senior Expert

International Relations Department

Russian Foundation for Basic Research

Tel: +7 499 941 0196

E-mail: rudik@rfbr.ru

 

 

 

India:

 

Department of Science and Technology (DST)

 

DST - India

Dr. Arvind Kumar

Scientist E

International Multilateral and Regional Cooperation Division

Department of Science and Technology

Tel: +91-11-26602213

email:  arvind.kumar71@nic.in

 

Sadhana Relia,

Scientist G & Head

International Multilateral and Regional Cooperation Division IMRCD ,

Department of Science and Technology

Government of India.

Telefax: +91-11- 26602216

email:srelia@nic.in

 

 

 

  

China:

 

Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST)

 

 

MOST - China

 

 

MA Zongwen  (Mr.)

Programme Officer

China Science and Technology Exchange Center

Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST), China

Tel : +86-10-68598019

E-mail: mazw@cstec.org.cn

 

LI Wenjing (Ms.)

Programme Officer

Department of International Cooperation

Ministry of Science and Technology (MOST), China

Tel: +86-10-58881321

E-mail: liwj@most.cn

 

National Natural Science Foundation of China (NSFC)

 

NSFC - China

Rong Nianhe (Mr.)

Programme Officer

Bureau of International Cooperation

National Natural Science Foundation of China

Tel: +86-10-62326998

Fax: +86-10-62327004

E-mail: rongnh@nsfc.gov.cn

 

 

 

 

South Africa:

  

 Department of Science and Technology

 

DST - South Africa

Dr Neville Arendse

Chief Director

Overseas Bilateral Cooperation

Department of Science and Technology

Tel : +2712 843 6315

Fax : +2786 681 0005

E-mail : Neville.Arendse@dst.gov.za

 

 

National Research Foundation (NRF)

 

 

 

 

Ms. Nombuso Madonda

Professional Officer

International Relations and Cooperation

National Research Foundation

Tel: +27 (0) 12 481 4285       

Email: nombuso.madonda@nrf.ac.za